Some updates…

23 May, 2008 at 3:25 pm | Posted in » Grumbles...Grumbles... | Leave a comment
Tags:

Sorry for the lack of updates… haven been baking anyting recently… the lazy bug has found me recently… and had been feeling quite lazy to do any baking… but there’s alot of tings I wana bake…

I have alot of time to myself from now as I have just completed serving my notice period and my new job will only start in the 2nd week of June… Hopefully during this ‘resting’ period or I call it temporary ‘Tai-Tai’ position I can get a full re-charged before starting the new job…

okz… that’s all for now… will try to kick out the lazy bug and do some baking soon.. =)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

