Double Berries Cheese Lapis

12 February, 2008 at 4:32 pm | Posted in » Yummy Cakes | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

berries_lapis_0003.jpg

Some time back I bought an interesting recipe book on all layered cakes. I decided to try to make one for CNY, and I have choose the double berries cheese lapis cos of its color for CNY…

The cake does look nice…. but the recipe of this cake is not nice…. it’s so tasteless…. so bland… dunno if the rest of the cakes in the book are as bland as this… maybe I’ll try another one next time. If it turned out to be as bland then I dun think I’m going to use any of it’s recipes for cakes but the techniques of the layering… even if I’m going to use is again, most likely I’ll add more sugar…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wow, it looks amazing though!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

