My Secret Recipes…

3 January, 2008 at 3:52 pm | Posted in Others | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

Was feeling abit bored at home as I was on medical leave today… so I took out my digi cam and did some photo taking…. on my recipe books !! heehee

books0005.jpg
All on Breads & 1 on Dim Sum…

books0007.jpg
On Beautiful Cakes…

books0001.jpg
On Cookies and Cupcakes, these are my latest collection too…

books0004.jpg
On Cooking… look at the number of Thai cook books I have… hubby is a Thai food fan as well… haha

books0009.jpg
And last but not least, I have 2 full files of cut out recipes accumulated over the years (and it’s still growing!!) from magazines, newspapers, etc. 1 for baking & 1 for cooking… some of my friends say this is my wu lin mi ji (secret manual) … hahaha

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great stuff. I have a blog where I discuss food and cooking.

    Check it out at:

    http://www.zoknowsfood.wordpress.com

    Thanks.

  2. I love looking throught people’s cookbooks! So many cookie books, my sort of gal!

  3. One of my secret weapons is a book on Dim Sum as well. I would like to get those Thai books to add to my collection as well!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

