New born nephew

12 November, 2007 at 1:21 pm | Posted in Others | Leave a comment

After a long wait, my nephew was finally born on Friday, 9 November 2007. He will be my 3rd nephew, my eldest bro’s son… named Lynus.

I was working, then I got a call from my mummy in the late morning telling me that my da sao has been admitted to hospital the nite before and had just been pushed in the labour ward ard 9 am plus. We haven got any news or updates from my bro until 3.15 pm. Gosh !! It took him ard 6 hrs to come out… it was such a long labour for my da sao… heard from my bro that the umbilical cord has wrapped ard Lynus neck twice… luckily the pediatrician managed to untangle it both times. Glad that both my da sao & Lynus are safe and healthy…

Hope that I won’t have such a long labour when it’s my turn…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

